Thursday, July 15, 2010

New Webinar Announced for the Compliance Challenged...

by Tammy de Leeuw
Financial Advisor Netzone

He is just entering his 30's and already Robert Sofia is considered one of the brightest stars in the financial services industry.

Author of the popular business book, The Complete Idiot's Guide to Business Success in Your 20's and 30's, Robert has already developed a stellar reputation as a marketing expert.

Best of all, Robert understands the ins and outs of the compliance process like few others I have met before.

That's why I asked him to come on July 29th and show off his brand new marketing strategies for captive agents, registered reps, and financial advisors.

If you have ever felt thwarted by your compliance department..

you need to attend this special presentation.

Thursday, July 29th at 11AM Pacific, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern

PS: Every ATTENDEE will receive a copy of Robert's latest white paper on how to improve client interaction.

No comments: