Monday, October 13, 2008

Don't Miss It- The Final David Frey Live Webinar- Tomorrow (Tuesday October 21st)

How You Can Profit From Tough Times By Developing An Effective Stay In Touch System- With David Frey- TUESDAY, OCTOBER 21st

Join us for a Webinar on October 21 10AM Pacific, 12 NOON CENTRAL, and 1PM Eastern

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

Proctor and Gamble, Kellogg's, Chevrolet...

All these companies BOOMED following the stock market crash of 1929.

What were they doing differently and what lessons can today's entrepreneurs learn from them?

Tammy de Leeuw (aka "The Grouchy Marketing Lady") and Internet marketing guru David Frey (The Small Business Marketing Bible) are teaming up for their final live webinar.

And they want you to be there!

If you attended David's ULTIMATE REFERRAL WEBINAR, you know the system he uses to attract referrals and keep his clients close is one of the easiest, most automated, and cost-effective tools around.

Now, more than ever you need to keep the clients you already have feeling happy and cared-for. This system allows you to do just that and have more fun doing it.

Who should attend:

Entrepreneurs of all stripes who never had a chance to attend Sid Walker or David Frey's ULTIMATE REFERRAL webinars.

Those who attended but have questions or want another look at the mechanics of the system.

Those who want to find other ideas about retaining clients and thriving during turbulent times.

Everyone who attends and registers will receive a brand new GROUCHY PACK containing loads of free stuff to help your business THRIVE.

Schedule conflict? Register anyway and we'll send you the link to the recording AND the GrouchyPack.

OCTOBER 21st 10:AM Pacific, NOON Central, and 1PM Eastern

How You Can Profit From Tough Times By Developing An Effective Stay In Touch System

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT Noon Central and 1PM Eastern

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

No comments: