Wednesday, September 16, 2009

More Great Stuff to Expand Your Mind...

Hey Gang!

Two free webinars coming up that you won't want to miss. On the same day, no less...

But here's the deal: register for both of them and you'll get recordings, even if you can't attend

KATHERINE VESSENES Presents: "How to Use Simple Note Cards to Attract and Retain Clients" Thursday, August 24th at 11AM Pacific, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern.

No cost- Register at:

Sid Walker's NEW CONTENT Webinar, Thursday

Sid Walker's free WEBINAR is:

How to Overcome Prospecting Avoidance and Make the Calls You Need to Make!

FREE BONUS: Psych Yourself Up to Prospect (ebook, $27 value)

DATE: Thursday Afternoon, September 24, 2009.

TIME: 12pm PT • 1pm MT • 2pm CT • 3pm ET



• How the conventional approach to selling makes it harder to prospect.

• The paradigm shift that makes your job a lot more fun and profitable.

Phone language that works to get appointments with the right people.

• The shift in perspective that will make you an unstoppable prospector.

TO REGISTER of for More Information, Click the link below:

Hope you can join us,

WHO IS SID WALKER? And, why would you listen to him!?

• Sid is a champion of the consultative, relationship-building style of selling and self-promotion. His battle-cry is: “Your main job today is to help the client make informed decisions that feel right to the client!”

• Sid has successfully coached over 2,500 financial services reps including hundreds of the top people in the business.

• Sid is the author of six books on topics including: interviewing to get more client commitment, how to develop the confidence to prospect for bigger clients, overcoming call reluctance and the fear of self-promotion, and how to “get on a roll” and “stay on a roll” selling financial products.

No comments: