Monday, March 3, 2008

March Madness Even Confuses ME!

There are so many FAN-sponsored events taking place in March that I think I might have confused folks. Below is the finalized agenda for the four webinars I will be sponsoring. There is a teleconference preview as well. Sorry for any confusion.

She's as mad as a March hare, I tell you!

How to Become the Recognized Expert in Your Field.-Building Your Insurance & Financial Advisor Brand-With Mark Satterfield

Wednesday, March 5th NOON Pacific, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern
Registration Link:

Six Ways To "Get Slightly Famous" With Steven Van Yoder
Tuesday, March 11th 1PM Pacific, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern
Registration Link:

Attention-Grabbing Financial Presentations- The Story Behind The Numbers

Wednesday, March 12, 2008 11Am Pacific, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern
Registration Link:

Seminar Mistakes That Cost You Money- And How To Avoid Them- with Doug Dickson

Tuesday, March 25th 10:00AM, 12Noon Central, 1PM Eastern

No comments: