Thursday, July 24, 2008

The Ultimate Referral Webinar Revisited

by Tammy de Leeuw
Financial Advisor Netzone

If you have ANY interest in developing an automated referral system for your business and in doing something which will set you apart from other professionals, you won't want to miss the webinar. (free when you use the FAN VIP CODE 50147)

The Ultimate Referral Webinar With Sid Walker and David Frey CODE 50147

So many people emailed us asking if we could repeat this presentation, that we decided to do it one more time. (hopefully there won't be any technical difficulties)

I'd love to see you. This program introduces the first component of the STOP (Stay in Touch or Perish) program that I mentioned last month. It will also give you some insights on the referral process in general, with some tips and strategies to implement right now.

Sid Walker

Sales Performance Coach
Sid Walker
will host Referral Marketing Guru:
David Frey

Join us for this
LIVE 90-Minute Webinar

David Frey

Thursday, August 7, 2008

12pm PT/AZ
1pm MT 2pm CT 3pm ET

Cost $79.95 FREE! with VIP Code: 50147

YES, I want to STOP begging for referrals and START getting all the referrals I can handle! VIP CODE 50147

By attending this webinar, you will learn...

New ways to get more referrals easily and inexpensively that result in new income.

How to get people sending you referrals without having to ask for them face to face.

Quick and inexpensive ways to have more "touches" with clients and centers.

How to automate and streamline your referral marketing efforts so you can put in less time for much bigger results.

PLUS... Following the discussion of best referral strategies, we will demonstrate an automated system that will put your referral marketing on automatic pilot!

If you're serious about getting more referrals, and spending as little time and money as possible to do it, this webinar will be well worth your time!


VIP CODE 50147

Click Here to Register for the Ultimate Referral Marketing Webinar

If for any reason the above link doesn't work,
just paste or type the following URL into your web browser:

To attend this webinar for FREE you need a VIP Code, which is 50147

No comments: