Wednesday, November 28, 2007

RIA IN A BOX Teleconference Dial In Information

If you have not yet registered for the "SO, You've Decided
to Become an RIA"
Teleconference with Zach Gronich, CPA, of
please do so with the form on the right hand
side of the blog.

I just need your name and email so I can send you the offer
codes and other information.

The call will be approximately 30-35 minutes long.
When you enter the conference, please announce
yourself and then MUTE your line until question
and answer time.

Normal long distance charges
apply but no other charges.

RIA IN A BOX Teleconference
Friday, November 30th
Noon Pacific, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern

Conference Dial-in Number: (616) 597-8000
Participant Access Code: 247444#

No comments: